Meet Our Staff

CRSO Team Banner
Meet Our CRSO Staff

 

Home | Request CCTS/CRSO Services

  Leadership Team

William Stoops
CRSO Director
william.stoops@uky.edu
859-257-5383

Marietta Barton-Baxter
Regulatory Program
mbart00@uky.edu
859-257-6462

Elizabeth Kostrub
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.kostrub@uky.edu
859-562-2506

Jessica Heskel
Operations Director
jessica.heskel@uky.edu
859-323-1580

 

  Clinical Trial Management System Support Team

Jennifer Simpson
CTMS Administrator
jtsi222@uky.edu
859-562-2210

Stephanie Cason
CTMS Specialist
stephanie.cason@uky.edu
859-562-2220

Monica Willett
CTMS Trainer
monica.willett@uky.edu
859-562-2140

Jamie Furstenburg
CTMS Specialist
jamie.l.wilson@uky.edu
859-562-2147

Eric Bucholz
Data Management Analyst Senior
eric.bucholz@uky.edu
859-562-2665

 

 

  Financial Management Services Team

Tyler Barber
Clinical Trials Budget Analyst
tyler.barber@uky.edu
859-562-2422

Shawn Gipson
Clinical Trials Budget Analyst 
shawn.gipson@uky.edu
859-323-2700

 

  Research Billing Integrity Services Team

Adriana Jenkins
Research Billing Integrity Manager
adrianna.jenkins@uky.edu
859-562-2351

Katherine Thomas
Research Coverage Analyst
katie.tompkins@uky.edu
859-562-2237

Heather Ballard
Research Coverage Analyst
Heather.Ballard@uky.edu
859-562-2666

Courtney Mitchell
Research Billing Analyst
Courtney.Mitchell@uky.edu
859-562-2320

 

  Regulatory and Recruitment Services Team

Laura Ashe
Regulatory Manager
laura.ashe@uky.edu
859-323-2782

Hannah Bowlds
Regulatory Specialist
hannah.bowlds@uky.edu
859-323-6583

Ellen Hartman
Regulatory Specialist
ellen.hartman@uky.edu
859-218-6610

Reva Bruns
QA/QI Coordinator
reva.bruns@uky.edu
859-323-9446

Roxane Poskin
Participant Recruitment and Marketing Manager
roxane.poskin@uky.edu
859-257-7856

 

No