College of Medicine Office of Research Leadership

   College Leadership    |    Dean's Office Contacts


Rebecca Dutch, PhD
Vice Dean for Research
Larry B. Goldstein, MD, FAAN, FANA, FAHA
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Bill Stoops
Director of CRSO
Lauren Greathouse
Communications Director
Susan Stark
Director of Sponsored Research Administrative Services
Sabrina Brewer
Administrative Coordinator for the Office of Research