Winners of the 10th Annual Postdoctoral Association Poster Competition

May 3 2018 - 12:00pm
Pavilion A Auditorium
Event Category: 
Dean’s Distinguished Lecture Series
10th Annual Post Doc Poster Competition Winners

1st place - Dr. Ramon Sun - Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry - "Ubiquitin-dependent nuclear glycogenolysis alters the transcriptional landscape in non-small cell lung cancer"

2nd place - Dr. Hisashi Sawada - Department of Physiology - "LRP1 Deletion in Smooth Muscle Cells of the Outer Aortic Media Promotes Angiotensin II-induced Thoracic Aortic Aneurysm"

3rd place - Dr. Rakshamani Tripathi - Department of Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences - "Abl and Arg mediate cysteine cathepsin secretion to facilitate melanoma invasion and metastasis"

Related Event Images: